Governance

Visit our Documents page for the current Constitution and ByLaws.


2020-2021 NDSSS Officers

President

Michael Linnell
Minot State University
michael.linnell@minotstateu.edu

Vice President

April Helgaas
North Dakota State University
april.helgaas@ndsu.edu

Past President

Misti Wuori
Mayville State University
misti.wuori@mayvillestate.edu

Secretary/Treasurer

Laura Fetting
Dickinson State University
laura.l.fetting@dickinsonstate.edu

HRC Representative

Laura Fetting
Dickinson State University
laura.l.fetting@dickinsonstate.edu

Communication Officer

Crystal Tangsrud
NDUS Core Technology Services
crystal.tangsrud@ndus.edu

SBHE Representative

Retha Mattern
Bismarck State College
retha.mattern@bismarckstate.edu